Results ICCMCC 2017

The University of Leiden has won the 2017 edition of the ICC Moot Court Competition. The final round took place on the 19th of May in Courtroom I of the ICC in The Hague. The first runner-up was Singapore Management University, and the second runner-up was Queensland University of Technology.

On the judge’s bench for the finals were ICC Judge Geoffrey Henderson, presiding, Hirad Abtahi, Head of Unit and Legal Adviser in the ICC Presidency, and William St-Michel, Associate Legal Adviser in the ICC Presidency.