Participating Teams ICCMCC 2017

We are happy to announce that the following teams will be participating in the 2017 edition of the ICC Moot Court Competition. The list will be updated once the winners of the National Rounds have been announced.

  1. American University of Afghanistan, Afghanistan
  2. “Hëna e plotë” (Bedër), Albania
  3. Queensland University of Technology, Australia
  4. Bond University, Australia
  5. East West University, Bangladesh
  6. Université Libre de Bruxelles, Belgium
  7. Zenica, BiH
  8. Universidade Federal da Bahia (UFBA), Brazil
  9. Universidade Federal do Paraná (UFPR), Brazil
  10. Osgoode Hall Law School, Canada
  11. University of Ottawa, Canada
  12. China University of Political Science and Law, China
  13. Peking University, China
  14. University of International Business and Economics, China
  15. Universidad de Costa Rica, Costa Rica
  16. University of Zagreb, Croatia
  17. University of Law, Bloomsbury, England
  18. Kingston University, England
  19. University of Tartu, Estonia
  20. University of Helsinki, Finland
  21. Aix Marseille Université, France
  22. Paris 1 – Panthéon Sorbonne, France
  23. Sokhumi State University, Georgia
  24. Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, Georgia
  25. Winner German Round
  26. Runner-up German Round
  27. Ghana Institute of Management and Public Administration, Ghana
  28. National & Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece
  29. Universidad Francisco Marroquín, Guatemala
  30. Gujarat National Law University, India
  31. National Law University Delhi, India
  32. National Law School of India University, India
  33. Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
  34. Universitas Padjadjaran, Indonesia
  35. Allameh Tabataba’i, Iran
  36. Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel
  37. Università degli Studi Roma Tre, Italy
  38. University of Jordan, Jordan
  39. Moi University, Kenya
  40. Strathmore University, Kenya
  41. University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg
  42. Univesity of Macau, Macau
  43. University of Malaya, Malaysia
  44. Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, Mexico
  45. Queen’s University Belfast, Northern Ireland
  46. Indus College of Law, Pakistan
  47. Birzeit University, Palestine
  48. University of the Philippines, Philippines
  49. University of Bucharest, Romania
  50. City University of Hong Kong, SAR Hong Kong
  51. The Chinese University of Hong Kong, SAR Hong Kong
  52. University of Aberdeen, Scotland
  53. University of Novi Sad, Faculty of Law, Serbia
  54. Faculty of Law, National University of Singapore, Singapore
  55. Singapore Management University, Singapore
  56. Comenius University in Bratislava, Faculty of Law, Slovakia
  57. University of St. Gallen, Switzerland
  58. Universiteit Leiden, The Netherlands
  59. Bahçeşehir University, Turkey
  60. Kadir Has University, Turkey
  61. National University of “Kyiv-Mohyla Academy”, Ukraine
  62. Institute of International Relations Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, Ukraine
  63. Tulane University, USA
  64. University of Miami, USA
  65. University of Lusaka, Zambia